Fun finds and I hate bananas

My boyfriend knows how to really get my jimmies rustled

Image

 

 

Anyway, check out this flyer I found at Whole Foods this morning!

Image

Showed this to my mom (who is GF and (trying to be) sugar-free due to rheumatoid arthritis) and we are definitely going. Pretty excited about products for sampling, tbh.

Spring break has officially begun! I have never experienced Spring break from the teacher’s end until now (well, teacher’s assistant), but it’s just as exciting for teachers as it is for kids, dang. Knowing I don’t have to get up and go to work tomorrow? AWESOME. In fact my mom (also a paraeducator) and I are gonna get together for breakfast tomorrow, which I don’t think we’ve done in quite awhile. 

Leave a Reply

